Macaron of my dreams

I’ve been recently reminiscing about this fantabulous macaron I had in NYC.. it was raspberry rose water flavor, and it was the most divine thing I have ever tasted. Alas, I can’t remember what the name was of the bakery that made it. I bought it with my friend F while randomly stumbling upon a French festival near Central Park. Ah, what it is to dream ..

It looked like a combination of these 2 classic macarons ( Raspberry and Rose)

Raspberry Macaron

Raspberry Macaron

Rose Macarons

Rose Macarons

~sjjt xox


Leave a comment

Filed under smiles :)

Leave a Reply

