Happy Halloween!

Hi Friends!

*

Happy Halloween! I hope you have a wonderful night with lots of fun, spooks, and candy!

*

Last night started off with a little dessert party for L‘s birthday. Then, we went to a party and saw some old friends we haven’t seen in ages. I ended up being a princess (tiara, pearls, and a big boa scarf!). It was fun running into people who I haven’t seen from since high school or in a couple of year. ( I feel so old…!!!!) With costumes filling up the room, and awesome music DJed by my buddy DJ Meir, it was a funtastic night.
E was even sweet enough to come surprise me there when he had no intention of going out. He’s just the sweetest boy I could ever ask for. My bestie F slept over and that was always fun.

*

Then this morning I made a brunch for a few of my girlies. F was my partner in crime for this one. We made a whole array of delisciousness-french toast casserole, a delicious frittata, home fries, bagels, fruit… yum!

*

A lot of fun.  Tonight I’m just going to take it easy with E and watch some scary movies. I never watch scary movies, so this is the one rare occasion that I’m actually up for it.

*

EEEK! fun fun fun. I’m excited.

*

How did you spend your halloween?

*

love love love
*

candy candy candy.

*

~sjjt


picture source: The Life Of Luxury

2 Comments

Filed under Orange

2 responses to “Happy Halloween!

  1. How did you go with your scary movie?

  2. itsandbits

    I watched the movie “Orphan”. I then came to realise why I never watch scary movies…once a year is more than enough for me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

