Mani/Pedi

Tonight was a fun night. I went to a nail bar (yes, that’s right, a bar that provides both alcohol while doing mani pedis) with B and J to get a manicure and pedicure.

I got a new color scheme on my nails that I’ve been dying to try for some time- and I absolutely love it…. GREY!

On my fingers I got “You Don’t Know Jacques” by OPI- it looks brownish/taupe in the bottle, but comes out as a greyish taupe on your nails once it dries. I absolutely love it.

picture source:Perfume Smelling Things

On my toes I got a darker shade of grey, from OPI’s newest Espana Collection, called “Suzi Skis the Pyrenees”.

picture source: Pocket Change

I haven’t taken pictures of my nails yet, but at least you guys get an idea of the colors I went for.

What do you think?

~sjjt

3 Comments

Filed under smiles :)

3 responses to “Mani/Pedi

  1. missenscene

    Love the grey- as you probably already know!!!!
    Just added you to my blogroll!
    Thanks for the awesome posts.
    C

  2. Love love love the grey!!! Oh and ask and ye shall received. We blog rolled you lovely lady. : )

Leave a Reply

