wish list

the next item to steal the wish list stage is the Yves Saint Laurent Tribute Pump

I actually wrote about them in a previous post around 6 months ago.

If anyone has 850$ to spare, please, please do not hesitate to get these for me.

I’ve been eyeing them for more than a year now.

I am determined to get them one day. I’m not picky about the color, I’ll take any!! 🙂

How absolutely gorgeous and elegant are they? Many celebs have been seen sporting these babies… and I don’t blame them

~sjjt

picture source: In their closet

picture source: In their closet

picture source: Polyvore

picture source: you are who you wear

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion smashion, wish list 2009

Leave a Reply

